Amazon Kindle Author

For as long as I can remember I have loved animals and nature. So I have finally gotten around to writing some books about a range of different creatures.

If your kids love animals and learning lots of fun information about them then you may want to have a look at these simple to read books full of many color animal photos.

I began with my first set of books in the “Aussie Flora and Fauna Series” and wrote about a lot of different Australian animals. The first book covered 12 Aussie Birds and then I went on to look at 12 Aussie Mammals in the second book.

The following books looked at Aussie Reptiles, Insects and Arachnids, Venomous Animals and Marine Life that lives in the Great Barrier Reef.

My second book series covers animals in different places around the world and is called the “God’s Amazing Creation Series“.

I began this series by looking at the amazing and beautiful Poison Dart Frogs that can be found in Central and South America.

The second book in this series covered Nudibranchs and Sea Slugs that can be found in oceans all around the world. Many of the people who purchased this Sea Slug book wrote that they loved the book and they never knew of these colorful sea animals before reading this book! To me that is inspiring and brings me joy knowing that I am sharing these beautiful creatures with my readers.

More books are being written at the moment and will be released over the coming weeks. So keep your ears and eyes open.

You can click below to see the books in the following categories on this website:

Aussie Animal Books Series

God’s Amazing Creation Series

Feel free to leave your feedback and comments below or on the Amazon sales page for each book.

Thank you for checking out my website. You can also have a look at my Author Page on Amazon by clicking here.

Leanne Annett :-)
Amazon Author